Open and Inviting 3 Bedroom

Here is a beautiful 3 bedroom home with nursery. Open Living room, kitchen and dining room. There is also a study, 3 full bathrooms, 2 spot garage and lush gardens. There is an outdoor kitchen and a hot tub.  View more for slide show.

Open and Inviting Three Bedroom Luxury

Download from TS3 Exchange

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

May contain all Expansion and Stuff packs. There is no third party custom content, however, there are store items.

Colour Palette: October Morning. Thank you gisforgretchen.

My Palette from Colourlover.com

Furnished: $187,844
Unfurnished: $96,866

Built on a 40 x 40 lot at 415 Skyborough Blvd. in Sunset Valley.

Enjoy!

About MerryWiddow

Avid Sims 3 fan. Love TV and reading. Family important in my life. You will often find me at The Sims Creators' ConsortiumI.
This entry was posted in Builds, Three Bedroom Luxury. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Open and Inviting 3 Bedroom

  1. Buttonginger says:

    Just lovely! A couple questions. Did you use MOO on the big coffee table in the living room? If so can the sims use it? Master Bathroom vanity….even with MOO I can never get much on the desks…is there a trick I don’t know about? The outdoor kitchen is just wonderful. I love the arbors! Just another fantastic build MW! Thank you for sharing!

    • MerryWiddow says:

      Yes I did use MOO on the coffee table. The only thing usable on it is the telephone and that is near the edge so it is not a problem. For the vanity I just kept hitting ‘M’ until I had the items where I wanted them. Thank you for your lovely comments.

      • Buttonginger says:

        M?

        Oh……is this a new trick? I just type in MOO then move it around with the little hand thingy. Do Tell…..

      • MerryWiddow says:

        When placing objects on a surface press the ‘M’ key. Each time you press it the object will move to a new ‘slot’. This way you will know how many ‘slots’ are available and where they are.

    • Buttonginger says:

      Really….well, I did not know that….you are just chock full of info MW ! Thank you =D

  2. Very nicely done. So glad you were able to get this posted. I have poster rec and boosted d/l. Curious about this statement “For the vanity I just kept hitting ‘M’ until I had the items where I wanted them.” I have used the Alt key and the keys to ease things into place. Not heard of the ‘M’ key for placement. -EQ

    • MerryWiddow says:

      Thank you very much EQ. I finally finished it after months in the works. I finally had the inspiration I needed. The ‘M’ key works when trying to place objects on surfaces. It moves the item around the available ‘slots’.

  3. rheassi says:

    This is beautiful! I really love the stone colors and the blue roof. I really like all the outdoor spaces.. I think my favorites areas are the outdoor kitchen, hot tub area and the living room.. You made awesome use of MOO! Rec and downloaded

  4. MerryWiddow says:

    Thank you Rheassi for your lovely comments and the rec and dl.

Leave a Reply

