I’m in Flux

I’m going through a stage right now where I have to deal with a lot of real life issues. I haven’t built anything new for awhile. I’ve played at little but not my stories. I will eventually get back into it once I get these issues sorted out.

The most pressing problem is my eyesight has been impaired by a Branch Retinal Vein Occlusion. This has caused me to make a few changes in my life. I’m afraid my Blog has suffered the most.

I’m still very active at TS3 Creators’ Consortium II and Builders’ 101.

MerryWiddow

About MerryWiddow

Avid Sims 3 fan. Love TV and reading. Family important in my life. You will often find me at The Sims Creators' ConsortiumI.
This entry was posted in About Me. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

