Georgina Delany Completes LTW

Georgina Delany of the Joe Delany Clan has completed her LTW of “The Zoologist”.

GeorginaLTW

About MerryWiddow

Avid Sims 3 fan. Love TV and reading. Family important in my life. You will often find me at The Sims Creators' ConsortiumI.
This entry was posted in LTW Challenge, The Sims Creators' Consortium News. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Georgina Delany Completes LTW

  1. Congrats! That was one I had trouble with. The smaller critters kept escaping. 🙂

    • MerryWiddow says:

      I always sold them immediately. I did forget one though. It escaped in the middle of the night. I had to wake her to catch it again. I’m sure it counted toward her total again. I found this one incredibly easy. She did keep her last turtle, the one that gave her the LTW.

Leave a comment